Colleague Connections


One of the major goals of the first year program is to help students to create a professional web presence. On your first day of class, you will create a web space for yourself and link to it here. You will post all of your work to your web space. By the end of the program, you will have a digital porfolio of your accomplishments that can be appreciated by colleagues too.

Please type your name below and hyperlink it to your webspace.

Instructors

Michelle Schira Hagerman
Kristen Kereluik

MAET Dublin Year 1 Colleagues

Name

email

WorkspaceURL

GoogleDocs Email
WEB Project Site

Twitter Handle
Katie Bartel
bartelka@msu.edu
http://klbartel.wordpress.com
katie.bartel@okemosschools.net
klbartel.weebly.com

@kleb33
Steven Book
bookstev@msu.edu
http://mrbookmsu.wordpress.com/

http://mrbookmsu.weebly.com/

@MrBookTweets
Jessica Davis
davis147@msu.edu
http://jessicaelizabethdavis.wordpress.com/
jdavis@jisedu.or.id


@JessieEDavis
Janine Hedges
hedgesja@msu.edu
http://janinelhedges.wordpress.com/
j9hedges@gmail.com


@ninej9_88
Holly Kopp
koppholl@msu.edu
http://hollykopp.wordpress.com/
koppho@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us
http://milwaukeeprojectkopp.weebly.com/

@hollykopp
Jillian Mcsweeney
mcsween5@msu.edu
http://jillianmcsweeney.wordpress.com/
jillian222@gmail.com
https://sites.google.com/site/mcsweeneysclass/

@JillianMicNic
Desi Nicodemus
nicodem6@msu.edu
http://dnicodemus.wordpress.com/
desuardo42@gmail.com
https://sites.google.com/site/mrnicodemusgrade7languagearts/

@MrMcSweeney42
Laura Phillips
phill686@msu.edu
http://lauramaety12012.wordpress.com/
lauralousk2012@gmail.com
http://howfitarewii.weebly.com/

@LauraLouSK
Pilar Quezzaire
quezzair@msu.edu
http://teachbygoofyaccent.wordpress.com
teachbygoofyaccent@gmail.com
mizzq9thgrade.wordpress.com/

@Quezz

Anna Sierra-Mattos

��������sierram1@msu.edu

http://anniemattos.wordpress.com/

��������annachrismattos@gmail.com

http://missanniemattos.weebly.com

@anniemattos
Bobbi Jo Staley
staleybo@msu.edu
http://bobbijostaleymaet.wordpress.com/
staleyb@asbindia.org
piinvestigation.weebly.com

@staleybj
Daniel Thrower
thrower1@msu.edu
http://dbthrower.wordpress.com
daniel.b.thrower@gmail.com
mrthrower.weebly.com

@throwerdaniel
Susan Winderlich
winderli@msu.edu
http://swinderlich.wordpress.com/
swinderlich@jisedu.or.id
http://pel1wbelonging.weebly.com/

@susanalw
Blair Winters
neigebau@msu.edu
http://blairwinters.wordpress.com/



@BlairNicole311

Name
Wicked Problem Plan
Katie Bartel
http://klbartel.wordpress.com/
Steven Book

Jessica Davis
http://app.piktochart.com/theme/resume/25884 and email
Janine Hedges
http://janinelhedges.wordpress.com/
Holly Kopp
http://hollykopp.wordpress.com/maety1/wicked-problem/
Jillian McSweeney
http://jillianmcsweeney.wordpress.com/maet-year-1-projects/wicked-problem-plan/
Desi Nicodemus

Laura Phillips
http://lauramaety12012.wordpress.com/wicked-project/
Pilar Quezzaire
Please refer to the blog link on my site.

Anna Sierra-Mattos

It is on my wordpress under MAET y1 Projects
Bobbi Jo Staley
a page on my website http://bobbijostaleymaet.wordpress.com/
Daniel Thrower
http://dbthrower.wordpress.com/60-2/?preview=true&preview_id=60&preview_nonce=a50492373d
Susan Winderlich
http://swinderlich.wordpress.com/
Blair Winters
http://blairwinters.wordpress.com/maet-dublin/wicked-problem/


East Lansing Colleagues

MAET Year 1 East Lansing Digital Common Space